Miso-Curry Zucchini

I really haven’t blogged in over a month? That is just not like me.

This is a picture of one of the most delicious things ever. I realized recently just how often I speak in superlatives, but this time it’s 100% true. I love this recipe.

It’s kind of the Miso-Curry Delicata Squash from Super Natural Every Day. Actually, I followed the recipe in an uncharacteristically faithful manner, except instead of the titular delicata squash I used a zucchini. I’m not against delicata; in fact I have never tried it. I just really like zucchini.

Everything else is amazing, too. Baby potatoes, tofu, and squash baked in an oven. Kale dressed in miso, red curry, olive oil, and lemon juice. Then it’s topped with cilantro and pumpkin seeds? Too much.

I am currently at my parents house in Ohio and soon I will be in Chicago. Perhaps I will have midwestern updates soon. At least I will cook things and tell you about them less infrequently once I’m back into a school routine – so soon!

This entry was posted in potato, squash, tofu, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

